Love OMG


If all these NASA counties boycott election, Uhuru might not be declared winner…

– Fresh Presidential election will be held on Thursday, October 26 even though it is uncertain to happen in all counties

– National Super Alliance (NASA) has said there shall be no election as it seeks to deny President Uhuru Kenyatta victory

– NASA governors in a total of about 20 counties have openly declared that no election shall be conducted on the day

READ ALSO: “This Is Why Uhuru Detained Me At JKIA!” Fearless Akombe Goes Full Throttle And Drops Another Bomb From New York! See Details

– There have been cases of IEBC training officials being attacked and in some places the process canceled due to security concerns

– IEBC chairman Wafula Chebukati has told Kenyans that he cannot guarantee them a credible poll

– Besides garnering 50+1% of the total votes cast, a presidential winner needs to garner at least 25% of the total votes cast in 24 counties

President Uhuru Kenyatta’s hopes of winning a second term are getting slimmer everyday as it becomes clear that he might not meet the Constitutional requirement.

READ ALSO: GSU Officers Resign to Attend Odinga’s Mashujaa Day in Kisumu has unearthed the reality of a threat by Raila Odinga that there would be no election on October 26 which previously, had been vague.

Kenyatta’s handlers and strategists have less than six days to convince his supporters to turn out and vote as it becomes clear that no voting might happen in up to 20 counties.

NASA has been calling on its supporters to boycott the fresh presidential poll ordered by the Supreme Court on grounds the IEBC is not ready to conduct a fair contest.

READ ALSO:  Shocking Confession: Ezra Chiloba Finally Speaks Out On Secretly Meeting Raila Odinga At Night

This is however quite speculative as Uhuru got votes in most of these counties, whose NASA leaders have declared no voting shall take place, and its very unlikely that none of his supporters will turn out to vote in the said counties

To win a presidential race, a candidate must garner at least 50+1% per cent of the total votes.

He also ought to garner 25 per cent of total votes in 24 counties. Assuming the 20 counties completely boycott the fresh presidential poll, we are left with 27 counties.

READ ALSO:  EXPOSED: Chebukati will fire Chiloba this weekend – ODM Director of Election Junet Mohamed

But more NASA politicians from opposition dominated counties might still instill fear in their supporters not to participate in the poll, complicating matters for Uhuru.

Both Uhuru Kenyatta and Raila Odinga have maintained hard positions ahead of the repeat poll.

If all these NASA counties boycott election, Uhuru might not be declared winner
Uhuru Kenyatta addressing Jubilee supporters in Busia County recently. Photo: PSCU

Most NASA strongholds have declared that no election will take place with Siaya being the most vocal.

IEBC training for its officials in some counties has been violently disrupted painting a picture of what might happen on Election Day.

Police have also assured voters of maximum security and perhaps this might be enough to convince supporters of their safety and thus get out to vote.

Here is a list of counties where NASA leaders have been recorded declaring there will be no election on October 26.

20. Mombasa

19. Kilifi

18. Kwale

17. Tana River

16. Lamu

15. Taita Taveta

14. Kitui

13. Machakos

12. Makueni

11. Turkana

10. Vihiga

9. Bungoma

8. Kakamega

7. Busia

6. Siaya

5. Kisumu

4. Homa Bay

3. Migori

2. Kisii

1. Nyamira

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Drop a Comment Below

35 Egyptian police, troops die in clashes with Islamists

Somalia truck bomb death toll jumps to 358