NASA demands prosecution of CSs Matiang’i, Nkaissery

CSs Joseph Nkaissery and Fred Matiang’i

NASA wants Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Keriako Tobiko to prosecute eight Cabinet secretaries for engaging in politics contrary to Election Offences Act 2016.

NASA has named the following cabinet secretaries: Fred Matiang’i, Eugene Wamalwa, Mwangi Kiunjuri, James Macharia, Najib Balala, Cleopas Mailu, Joseph Nkaissery, Ps Joseph Njoroge and KRA boss John Njiraini.

The party wants DPP Tobiko to act within seven days failure to which they will institute private criminal prosecution.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Drop a Comment Below

Police shot as five suspects are killed in a gunfire

MPs term ends today as Houses trade accusations