LEAKED: New Cabinet Secretaries to be Appointed by Uhuru. CS Omamo, Kaimenyi, Kandie to be Dropped Off

Here is a list of top government officials drafted by top Jubilee operatives just incase the Supreme Court upholds IEBC declaration that Uhuru won the just concluded shambolic (Mock) elections.

Several cabinet secretaries are to be dropped and others redeployed to other portfolios. Those to be dropped include Jacob Kaimenyi (Lands), Phiylis Kandie (Labour and East African Community), Mucheru (Communication and ICT) and Rachel Omamo (Defence).

Meru region will have two ministers in Hon Dr Kilemi Mwiria (Education) and Hon Mwenda Makathimo (Lands).

Ukambani region will also have one nominee to the cabinet Hon Cleophas Mailu who will be moved to a new ministry as Prof George George Mogoha takes over Health docket.

Other new entrants are Martha Karua, Jamleck Kamau, Lina Jebill Kilimo and Alex Sanaika Ole Magelo the former speaker-Nairobi County assembly.

Here is the fully draft list, a source indicated the DP and the president will review before making a final announcement after the Supreme Court rules on the petition (hopefully) otherwise it will be shelved till after the elections in November.

The Legislature:

Speaker National Assembly: The Hon Justin Muturi

Speaker -Senate: The Hon Charle Ayieko Nyachae

Leader Majority in National Assembly: The Hon Aden Duale

Senate Majority Leader: The Hon Kiture Kindiki

The Executive:

President and CiC : H. E Uhuru M Kenyatta

Deputy President: H. E William Samoei Ruto

Statehouse Chief of Staff and Head of Public Service: Dr Juma
Cabinet Secretaries:

1. Ministry of Interior and Coordination of National
Cabinet Secretary Hon. Dr Fred Okengo Matiangi

2. Ministry of Devolution and Planning
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Mwangi Kiunjuri

3. Ministry of Finance & National Treasury
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Henry Rotich

4. Ministry of Defence
Cabinet Secretary: Hon Alex Sanaika Ole Magelo

5. Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Amb. Amina Mohammed

6. Ministry of Education
Cabinet Secretary: Dr Kilemi Mwiria

7. Ministry of Health
Cabinet Secretary: Prof. George Magoha

8. Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Mutahi Kagwe

9. Ministry of Information, Communication and
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Eng. James Rege

10. Ministry of Environment, and Natural Resource
Cabinet Secretary: Hon Jennifer Waikungu

11. Ministry of Land, Housing and Urban
Cabinet Secretary: Hon Mwenda Kiambi Makathimo

12. Ministry of Sports, Culture and the Arts
Cabinet Secretary: Hon Cleophas Mailu

13. Ministry of Labour: Hon Lina Jebii Kilimo

14. Ministry of Energy and Petroleum
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Charles Keter

15. Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Willy Bett

16. Ministry of Industrialization and Enterprise
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Adan Mohammed

17. Ministry of Public Service, Youth & Gender
Cabinet Secretary:Hon.Cecily Kariuki

18. Ministry of Tourism
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Najib Balala

19. Ministry of Mining
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Dan Kazungu

20. Ministry of Water & Irrigation
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Eugene Wamalwa

21:Ministry of Trade East Africa Affairs
Cabinet Secretary: Hon Jamleck Kamau

22. Ministry of Nairobi Metropolitan
Cabinet Secretary: Hon. Martha Karua

To be included later/on the reserve bench (to be appointed during a mini reshuffle to influence 2022 presidential campaigns):

H. E Governor Ken Lusaka
Hon Peter Kenneth
Hon Raphael Tuju
Hon Gideon Mung’aro
Hon Ababu Namwamba
Hon Joyce Lay

The Judiciary:

President, Chief Justice Maraga

Deputy: Lady Justice Mwilu

and 5 justices of SPK

Court Of Appeal Judges

High Court


Plastic bag ban a first step to clean environs

Valencia’s revival tested by relentless Real Madrid