Just Why Did Uhuru Pick Chebukati To Chair IEBC Yet He Was Last Candidate During Interviews

Out of 9 candidates who applied for IEBC chair, Uhuru took the second worst…

This is where rain started beating us…

The scores after the rigorous interviews for the Chairmanship of the IEBC conducted by the Selection Panel were as follows:

1. Roseline Odhiambo Odede (77.39);
2. Tukero Ole Kina (76.33);
3. Lucas Leperes Ole Naikuni (74.22);
4. TaibAli a Taib (71.61);
5. John Mutakha Kangu (71.78);
6. Florence Muoti Mwangangi (69.72);
7. Margaret Wambui Shiva (66.33);
8. Wafula Wanyonyi Chebukati (63.17);
9. David Kiprop Malakwen (63.11).

Well, your guess is as good as mine.

No presidential election in Mombasa County, only anti-IEBC protests: MCAs

5 key questions on Kenya’s repeat presidential election